2021 A. Jane Morton Award Nominees

February 25, 2021

The A. Jane Morton Award Committee would like to congratulate the following individuals on being nominated for the prestigious A. Jane Morton Award for Excellence in Staff Performance:

· Nichole Flick – Academic Systems

· Melissa Hull - English

· Serena Nancarrow – School of Art

· Kris Scott - Telecommunications

Every year this award is given to a staff member who continually demonstrates outstanding dedication and service to their department/office, the university, and the surrounding community. The winner will be announced during the Staff Recognition and Retirement Award Program on April 15th (pending state and University guidelines on large group gatherings). Please join us once again in congratulating these individuals and thanking them for their dedication and service to Ball State University.

Share article to: